Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
111 total reviews

Reviews for: Nikolic Group Real Estate

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2018 - Kyle Gostomski and Nikita V
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1223

“Paul is amazing, we were referred to him by a friend and we have already referred him to two other couples in our family that have chosen to work with him. He is a true expert in all things real estate, we greatly appreciated his knowledge in market value, negotiation and construction, he worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. We had some unique events occur during our transaction and his relationships across Milwaukee helped us push through them. He is such a genuine guy. I wouldn’t work with anyone else and will be using Paul for anything real estate moving forward ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2018 - Kyle Gostomski and Nikita V
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1223

“Paul is amazing, we were referred to him by a friend and we have already referred him to two other couples in our family that have chosen to work with him. He is a true expert in all things real estate, we greatly appreciated his knowledge in market value, negotiation and construction, he worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. We had some unique events occur during our transaction and his relationships across Milwaukee helped us push through them. He is such a genuine guy. I wouldn’t work with anyone else and will be using Paul for anything real estate moving forward ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2018 - zuser20170330092424337
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Tosa East Town, Wauwatosa, WI.

“We were referred to Paul by a close friend, and had high expectations going into our home buying process. Paul absolutely exceeded everything we could have hoped to find in a realtor. Paul has expertise in the market value of houses, as well as the condition, and will identify potential problems both short and long term with a home from his construction background. We felt no pressure throughout the process and could tell that Paul had our best interests in mind the entire time. Even when we were excited about houses, he would point out flaws that could have been costly that we were missing when we attended showings at homes. Paul's follow up and communication was also impeccable - he is a workhorse and you can usually expect a response within the very hour you reach out. He was on top of everything and helped us reach a pretty tight deadline when closing. In the current sellers market, houses would appear and disappear on the market within hours, because of his relationships with realtors and market value knowledge, we were able to get into the houses we really wanted to see and ultimately make a winning offer on our dream home. We had some unique circumstances and events occur throughout the process of our real estate transaction and Paul and his team introduced us to experts in all areas to ensure we were well taken care of. Even after closing him and his team continue to check in on us and refer us to other people we need for different projects. Last but not least, Paul is just an overall great guy, funny and a pleasure to work with. If you're serious about buying or selling your home, you need to work with the Nikolic Group. I will be sending everyone I know to Paul's team for any real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Jerome and Debra H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-8072

“I can’t imagine there are better, more caring and hard working agents anywhere.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Judy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Greendale, WI 53129-1512

“Sue was the best real estate agent I've ever had. She made the sale of my mother's so easy since it was a difficult situation with my mother. Sue was so professional and helpful thru out the whole process. She was a God send and will recommend her to everyone I know. Lori Kaiser(Bergquist)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Andrew and Jennifer N
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8470

“This is the second time we worked with Sue and Bosko to purchase a house. Their hard work and drive to help us led us to seek them out for this home search, and they exceeded our high expectations once again. They were recommended to us 10 years ago, and we'll continue recommending them to anyone we know who is buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Marge F
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9570

“ I enjoyed working with both of them. They are experienced, always kept in touch by text or phone and very helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Melissa T
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3585

“I was a first time home seller, and was relocating to another state to boot. Paul was very supportive, encouraging, and helpful. He dealt w/ all of my concerns and questions quickly and professionally, and made this entire process about 1000% less stressful and nerve-wracking. Plus, he sold my property in ONE DAY. I work in a service industry myself (retail), and know how important good customer service is. Paul far exceeds that standard by providing outstanding customer service. I simply cannot say enough positive things about Paul Nikolic: he is a gem. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Jennifer E
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2861

“I am incredibly grateful to Sue & Bosco for their excellent communication skills and impeccable timing. They made this buying and selling experience rather enjoyable and stress free. I will miss them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 - Steven R
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI

“Paul went over and above in this real estate transaction. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Joel and Kathy J
Bought a home in 2016 in Waterford WI, WI 53182-3392

“Can't say enough about Paul and the Nikolic Group. They work hard for you, very honest, always responds to our questions, takes care of all the details. Very happy we found him and his Team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - gaulke21
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $275K in Oconomowoc, WI.

“My wife and I worked with Paul Nikolic when we purchased a new construction home. Paul did a great job pointing out details that we never had considered. He also recommended we ask the builder questions to make sure everyone was on the same page. Paul is thorough, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - jon schumann13
Helped me rent a home in Riverwest, Glendale, WI 53212.

“I worked with Paul to purchase a small multi-family rental property in Milwaukee. It was my first property purchase of any kind and had tried out many different agents before landing on Paul, who I was referred to by a friend. Hands down one of the best referrals I have ever had. Working with Paul made both the process and learning curve of purchasing a rental property much easier. We viewed many properties and I got a very honest opinion on each one. I genuinely felt that Paul had my best interest in mind and was not just looking to make a sale. He has a strong knowledge of home construction and maintenance as well the ability to outline accurate potential costs of repairs/improvements. This was valuable information to help me make a more informed decision with minimal worry of potential problems. I have since bought a second rental property through Paul and my wife and I are searching for our own personal residence through Paul. I will most definitely continue to use Paul for future rental property purchases and refer him to anybody I know who happens to be looking for a home or investment property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - kjarmes
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Jackson Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“Nikolic group was instrumental in helping us sell our father's home. They were professional, always returning calls and updating us on reviews from showings. Even though this was a small home, we always felt like we were a very important client. We can't say thank you enough to Paul Nikolic for all of his hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - mmmccauley
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Brookfield, WI.

“Paul Nikolic did an excellent job selling out home. The negotiations were difficult but we ended up getting an excellent price for the house. We always felt he was looking out for our best interests. He is trustworthy and honest.You won't find a better realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - George G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Matt and Carlee V
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8254

“Paul and his team are fantastic. We are building a home and Paul continues to help us on all aspects of the building process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Sarah T
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1612

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - Laura & Kevin S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3504

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - Lisa G
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3017

“Sue and Bosko Nikolic are two of the most professional and amazing people I've ever met, and on top of that they were my agents - I got so lucky - it was a complete joy working w them and would recommend them to ANYONE!!! ❤️❤️❤️”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Mark and Wendy V
Sold a home in 2016 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2915

“The Nikolic Group Made great recommendations and we had an accepted offer in less than five days!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Clara F
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3555

“Very professional, nice people skills and knowledgeable of the job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Michelle M
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1579

“Paul and his Team the Nikolic Group did a fantastic job both as my seller's agent and buyer's agent. I would highly recommend him. He went above and beyond. I found his knowledge of of the neighborhoods in Tosa excellent and his knowledge of construction and remodeling was spot on for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2903

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Pat C
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8123

“I felt from the start that the Nikolic Group was honest and trustworthy from the start. They walked the talk....especially even when dealing with a couple dire health issues. A real connection was made with understanding of my somewhat very difficult situation as well; yet patience and help to motivate was always present. Sue and Bosko made the experience feel like support from family. Bravo and applause to them!! God Bless! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Scott J. and Lisa M. Q
Bought a home in 2016 in Waterford, WI 53185-3373

“Unbelievable experience with the Nikolic Group,great work ethic , kind, friendly and really fun to work with, we will defiantly keep in touch and definitely call on then again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Joel and Kathy J
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3305

“My siblings and I can't thank Paul and The Nikolic Group enough. He worked tirelessly to sell our father's home. With great traffic coming into the house and Paul's knowledge of older homes/construction and his expertise on real estate made us all know we weren't in excellent hands. So glad he was on our team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Don and Marcia P
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2129

“Sue and Bosko did a fantastic job they had to work with a tenant that did not want to cooperate and did it with professional and courtesy. I would recommend Sue and Bosko and their team the Nikolic Group to anybody they're that good.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Matthew R. and Stephanie A. K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-4170

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Eric and Erica E
Sold a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5213

“Paul is a great real estate professional and his real estate team the Nikolic Group are incredible to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2016 - Noah and Nancy J
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2817

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Megan P
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4665

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Mark M
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2725

“Sue & Bosko Nikolic are very hardworking, honest & trustworthy. They have help me buy and sell several homes and they always work hard to get my properties sold for me at a good price. I have worked with other realtors in the past and none of them are as aggressive and hardworking as the Nikolic Group. I will continue using the "Nikolic Group" for all of my future real-estate needs and I will continue to refer them to my close friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Robert & Melissa E
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53219-1506

“Paul Nikolic and The Nikolic Group were a huge help to us during our moving process. We had a very challenging location to sell a property and he walked us down from the ledge numerous times when we were concerned our property wouldnt sell. He was very calm and steady and always remained confident. He was professional and courteous throughout the process and was quick to return a call or answer a question. We made the right choice selecting Paul Nikolic and would recommend him to others. Robert & Melissa Erdtmann”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - gshayk
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI.

“Working with Paul and team has been great pleasure. He made process very quick and efficient. He guided us on each step and gave us excellent professional advise. We are looking forward to work with you again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - Erik and Kim D
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-3932

“Paul was and the Nikolic Group are an absolute pleasure to work with! They made us feel like we were their only client and only had our family's best interest at heart. Paul helped us find our dream home and was so patient and honest throughout the entire process. Anything he said he would do, he did, and always went above and beyond! Paul is definitely not the average realtor. He is exceptional!! I will recommend Paul to anyone I hear is looking for a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2016 - Hayk and Maria G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1219

“Excellent service and great overall experience! Highly recommend Paul and his team the Nikolic Group! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2016 - Amy M
Bought a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2516

“Paul and his team were outstanding! Communicative, thorough, knowledgeable and tenacious. I would absolutely recommend Paul to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - Ermin Dzafic and Allan A
Bought a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI 53154

“Great experience and great agent. I would recommend to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Matt and Natlie C
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2278

“Paul was really great at being realisitic about our goals and finding us a house we love. He was very patient and answered all of our (many!) questions throught the process. He was also great about walking us through the process of buying a new construction home which we had never had experience with. At the end of the day Paul was open and honest and worked super hard to get the most out of our old house and the best price on our new house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Matt & Natalie C
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8600

“Paul and his team were wonderful to work with. Great experience and will recommend to everyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2016 - Henry and Harriet L
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2016 - John G and Kristy M. L
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Bryan and Karen H
Sold a home in 2016 in Dousman, WI 53118-9753

“I selected the Nikolic Group through a neighbor that listed their house with the Nikolic Group. They were the third realtors that we interviewed. Right away I knew they would be the ones to sell our home. They listened and understood our needs, explained everything in detail so there were no surprises, treated us and our home with respect and were very eager to do everything possible to get our home sold. Sue took control of the entire process which took a lot of stress off of us. Everything she said she would do, she did! Always returned our calls and answered our questions without hesitation or having to check back with us. Sue supplied us with local comps and sold homes in the area so that we knew exactly what price point our house would sell for, and it did-fast! Sue and Bosko are very experienced realtors and I would recommend them to everyone, no matter where in the Milwaukee area they live. I can't give them high enough praise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Mary P
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8118

“The Nikolic Group helped me to feel comfortable during this life changing decision. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Maria S
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2001

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - Ben and Lisa G
Sold a home in 2015 in Dousman, WI 53118-9212

“Just OUTSTANDING!!! Such attention to detail. Very professional! Very personal! Every single tiny detail tended to with the same time and attention as the more important ones. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Michael P
Bought a home in 2015 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2015 - Laura V
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-4425

“Sue and Bosko Nikolic and the Nikolic Group were a great team to work with. This was a difficult transaction because I currently live out of state, but Sue kept me well informed of any information and showings, etc. Bosko went over to the house once it was un-occupied to check in and make sure everything was set for the closing walk-through. I greatly appreciate thier willingness to go above and beyond, and would recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Mary B
Bought a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2643

“Sue and Bosko Nikolic listened to me and provided me with the information I needed to make informed decisions. They were supportive, informative, exceedingly helpful, professional and friendly. . I couldn't have asked for better assistance in purchasing my home. As a single person, the knowledge they shared was priceless. They provided better service than I imagined possible during a rather stressful process. I strongly recommend The Nikolic Group to any future home buyers. The Nikolic Group was selected due to a referral from my mortgage person and she was absolutely correct in her praises. I am truly grateful for the recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2015 - Darryl & Joanne S
Sold a home in 2015 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2202

“Bosko, Sue, Paul Nikolic are hard working agents. They answered are questions promptly and when we felt it was a silly question they never made us feel we were bothering them. They did a great job making sure our needs were met both selling and buying. During this process of selling our home it was difficult, but Sue reassured me everything will turn out and she is always right. This is our third real estate transaction with the Nikolic Group and we always had a great experience. Sue will not believe me but this is our last house...it's perfect! They are just not our agents but our friends!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - John E
Sold a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3215

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2015 - Justin G
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1513

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Alex and Jessica D
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-1342

“The Nikolic Group were wonderful in helping us find our dream home! Sue and Bosko Nikolic always had our best interests in mind while we searched for the right home! They were great in explaining everything, since we are first time home buyers. I would highly recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2015 - Jim & Brandi M
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-9722

“Paul Nikolic and his team the Nikolic Group were top notch! We have used several agents over the past 5 years due to job relocations and were not always able to have Paul and his team help us so we have several companies/agents to compare him to. He was by far the best agent we worked with. He quickly figured out our style and our preferences and moved the entire process of house hunting and selling along very quickly. He and his team helped us with every step of the process from furniture placement prior to putting our house on the market to helping us find contractors for repairs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Ann R
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-7701

“Sue Nikolic and the Nikolic Group held my hand through this entirely stressful selling and buying process. I couldn't have done it without them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - Michael & Amanda T
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53219-1720

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Samuel and Gretchen S
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7541

“Sue and Bosko and the Nikolic Group are the best. I would recommended them to anybody. There are no nicer people. I felt extremely taken care of and had complete confidence in them. I was happy they found us such a great home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2015 - Kiekhaferk
Sold a home in 2015 in Delavan Lake, Darien, WI 53115.

“Paul is an honest, hardworking and outstanding person and Realtor. Paul has sold a house for us in Wauwatosa Wis. We were so impressed with his professionalism, we asked him if he would list a lake house in Delavan Wi. for us. He did and sold that house for Full price. He then listed a Subdivision we one, 13 lots. It had been listed with 3 Realtor s previously with not much luck. Paul in one year, has sold 2, Builders interested in Marketing and Building Spec home!!!! We couldn't be more happy with the outstanding job Paul has done. You will not go wrong with Paul and the Nikolic Group!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Paul H
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4145

“Excellent Realtor and Team to work with. We are very happy with their professionalism and conduct throughout the transaction process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - K
Sold a home in 2015 in Delavan, WI 53115-3864

“Paul is a GREAT REALTOR he makes thing happen, instead of waiting for the phone to ring. Paul Nikolic and his Team are Amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Mark M
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3015

“Once again I had a great experience with the Nikolic Group. They are very hardworking, professional and knowledgable. They have helped me buy and sell about 6 houses and now they are helping find a duplex. One thing for sure you will only get honest and truthful advice from the Nikolic Group. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - markmarhaljr
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Fairview, Milwaukee, WI.

“Once again I had a very good experience with the Nikolic Group. They are very knowledgable, professional and hard working. They have so far helped me buy and sell 6+ homes and I will definetly keep using them to purchase and sell many more properties. They are very honest and truthful, which these days is hard to find, so I am very glad to be working with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2015 - Joe L
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1325

“These guys are a great team. Bosko hits the frontline with showings. He has a great understanding of the mechanics and property condition. Sue is hunting and managing correspondence. Both are present for milestone events. They did a terrific job explaining the process and making sure I knew what was going on. Prompt and professional. A++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2015 - user3394735
Property manage a home.

“Prior to listing we interviewed several agents. We looked into passed sales, amount of listings and sales. From the start we were impressed with Sue and Bosko. Questions were answered, phone calls returned promptly. Everything was done in a professional manner. We believe their hard work sold our house, with the open houses and showings. After every showing we were told who was in our house and what they thought of it. We do wish all sales people had their people skills and integrity. Sue, Bosko, and Paul are in a class above most agents!!! We have recomended them to friends,neighbors, and strangers and will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2015 - Harley and Karen F
Sold a home in 2015 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2425

“Sue,Bosko, and Paul are a wonderful team. The Nikolic Group were professional in every aspect of our dealings with them. Always return phone calls, answered all of our questions and were respectful of our wants or needs. We have told everyone(including neighbors and strangers) about our experience with them. We interviewed several agents prior to listing and listened to all of them intently and decided on the Nikolic group. Harley and Karen Frakes hhf86@yahoo.com”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2015 - Ann R
Sold a home in 2014 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1045

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Nick and Lindsay B
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53227-3220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2014 - Peter and Becky H
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2525

“We had the BEST experience with the Nikolic Group. They were incredible!!!! Not only are they true professionals and great at their jobs, but they treated us like we were family. We always felt like Sue and Bosko and had our backs. We trusted them 100% in everything. Bosko and Sue sold our home in a few weeks and worked so hard to get us our new dream home. We have worked with other realtors and companies before, and this experience with them was so far beyond what we went through before. We also worked Paul Nikolic and he was wonderful too. Completely on top of everything from the get go and so kind also! We felt so cared for and secure with the Nikolic Group. We will recommend them to everyone I know!! They are FANTASTIC!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Kurt & Kelli K
Sold a home in 2014 in Delavan, WI 53115-3831

“Paul Nikolic and his Team are outstanding! After a disappointing 6 months with a Shorewest Agent I called Paul and asked him if he could take my listing. He handeled our property like it was right next door to Brookfield. Open house, marketing and contacting not so welcoming local agents. I can't say enoght great things about Paul. That is why he will continue to be our Realtor!!!!!!! And he is a GREAT guy on top of being a GREAT Realtor!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2014 - user3803732
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Greenfield, WI.

“These folks were outstanding to work with. Very friendly and respectful people that take the time to understand the scope of the task and make sure that you are well informed. They come well prepared to work with you. Great communications every step of the way and full of ideas to get the job done. Would highly recommend Nikolic Group to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Erin Smith and Forest G
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1326

“Sue and Bosko Nikolic were fantastic realtors to work with! They were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Sue represented us incredibly well - responding to the difficult questions addressing all of our concerns (some that we hadn't considered). We never felt pressured into anything and were thankful went with the Nikolic Group. They Were a big reason we got such an incredible deal on our house. Bosko was so valuable in our home-buying process to have him by our side as we walked through our "to-be house" and a number of others for us to look at. His sense of humor made us feel more comfortable during the walkthroughs and made the process that much more enjoyable. Finally, they made some great recomendations for a lender and home inspector. We would highly recommed them to anyone and we hope to use them again when we buy our next home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2014 - Ali A
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-1489

“1.He's very thorough and detail oriented 2.Understands the transaction 3. Anticipates agents and sellers thought process (in other words he's ten miles ahead of their next) 4. On time and prompt 5. Keeps a record of everything 6. Very personable and explains real estate language in layman terms 7. He's on your side the entire time and will never give up on a bidding process 8. I'm hard to please but I'm very pleased wt Paul 9. I would recommend him to my family 10. Thanks Paul!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - Paula Verboomen J
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“Awesome agent and Team. Beyond any expectations. Would definitely recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Charles and Pamela K
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5102

“We interviewed a few agents before making our decision on the Nikolic Group. Once we met them we knew these were the people that were going to get the job done. Everything went off as expected and in the time frame we discussed. VERY pleased with the experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Sharon K
Sold a home in 2014 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2014 - Mark M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3015

“I have bought and sold 6 house's since May of 2011 with the Nikolic Group. They have always been great to work with and are extremely hardworking and assertive on doing the open house's and showing me potential flip house's that I want too purchase. I will continue to use the Nikolic Group now and in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - Anthony & Janet M
Sold a home in 2014 in Greendale, WI 53129-2923

“Sue and Bosko Nikolic get the job done. When the buyer's agent from an another large firm failed to communicate, did not make appearances, Sue or Bosko were right there to fill in the gap. I am an attorney, and I would never buy or sell a home without the help of "The Nikolic Group". ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2014 - Josh and Lydia M
Bought a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6638

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - laura379
Bought a Multiple Occupancy home in 2008 for approximately $175K in Bay View, Milwaukee, WI.

“We bought our first house in 2008 with the Nikolic Group as our buyers agents. They helped us through a long search to find the right home for us. My husband was out of town through a lot of our house hunting and they were very patient with taking me to showings and then going back again with both of us. And with answering questions via phone calls and emails when he could be there. We have recommended them to friends and will be using them again when it is time to move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2014 - Dave and Rachel C
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6158

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2014 - Emily
Sold a home in 2014.

“We used Paul Nikolic to buy our home and then to sell it 5 years later. He was awesome! Always helpful and responsive. He made us feel like we were working with an old friend. I would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2014 - Jordan and Danielle B
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2013 - Larry R
Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-8072

“Working with the Nikolic Group was a fantastic experience. I have utilized many realtors throughout my life, but have never had the the quality of service and professionalim I received from both Sue and Bosko. I think anyone who would have the priveldge of working with them would come away from the process happy and excited.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2013 - Nick & Gina P
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-2700

“Their expertise, experience and connections made everything very easy on us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - John & Annette T
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-4675

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - James B
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2116

“Extremely helpful, courteous, and kind in dealing with my home sale issues. I would highly recommend the Nikolic Group to anyone looking to buy/sell a home. Jim Burns ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Thomas V
Bought a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2013 - George Bluvas III A
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1314

“Paul was EXTREMEMLY helpful and just p[erfect. A++ We are among a group of freinds who have recently, or looking to purchase. Paul exceeded all of our expectations. We will recomend him and his team The Nikolic Group to other firends who are looking ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2013 - Jerry L & Carol J B
Sold a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2465

“The Nikolic Group went above and beyond expectation. Sue and her Team are worth their weight in gold. I am extremely grateful for the professional help and friendliness from Sue, Bosko and Paul.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2013 - Kellen and Jenna W
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4219

“I have a lot to say about the exceptional level of quality, focus, and experience with a true mastery of the real estate business that the Nikolic Group posses. This would be the 4th home we have bought and sold using Sue and Bosko as a family whether it be my second, my brothers first, or my parents first. Sue has been a guiding light and pillar of strength during a very stressful time in our lives and I would never hire anyone else to sell or buy a house with, and I mean it. They respond promptly, is very kind and courteous, and is a tremendous asset. When times get tough, you want Sue and The Nikolic Group to take care of things, they have been in the business long enough to know how everything works and to anticipate every move in a very emotional business. Sue has the perfect combination of business savvy ally and attack dog that you need to sell or buy any real estate and trust her completely to work in my best interests. I have a lot more to say, but will spare you unless you would like to call. I truly believe The Nikolic Group should be commended for doing such an exceptional job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - Andrew and Sarah K
Bought a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-3514

“Paul Nikolic was perfect through the entire process. Easy to reach, quick to call back. Very knowledgeable about the market and construction/building codes & home upkeep. He even came to our meetings with a GPS with the addresses of all the home we would be touring programmed in. It was the little things like that, that made us very happy with his service. We would, and already have, recommended the Nikolic Group to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - James & Diane P
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-8728

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2013 - Natalie C
Bought a home in 2013 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1859

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2013 - Eric and Julie P
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-1175

“Sue and Bosko were the absolute BEST! The Nikolic Group were amazingly kind, helpful and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2012 - Daniel and Claudia B
Bought a home in 2012 in New Berlin, WI 53146-2117

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2012 - Marsha J
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54494-8750

“The Nikolic Group are extremely professional and truly go above and beyond. They were patient, knowledgable, and sincerely cared. They are a class act and First Weber is truly fortunate to have this Real Estate Team at their company. They are amazing and have left me with a very positive impression. They deserve to be recognized for an outstanding experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2012 - Megan R
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-4170

“The Nikolics were an absolute joy to work with! They truly made me feel at ease every step of the way. The seller was difficult to say the least, but the Nikolic Group kept me very well informed and went above and beyond on numerous occasions; I simply cannot thank them enough for all of their hard work. I LOVE my new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2012 - Vito and Ursula R
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7720

“Sue and Bosko are top-notch realtors: promptly returned emails and/or voicemails, aggressively searched for potential houses and temporary housing for us, and helped keep our stress levels down with their friendly, fun-loving personalities. They were a pleasure to working with and very professional. We would highly recommend Sue & Bosko! (And we will to all our friends and family.)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2012 - Jim & Renee L
Sold a home in 2012 in Greenfield, WI 53219-4825

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2012 - Mark M
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3650

“My experience with the Nikolic Group was great. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, assertive, and sold my house for a price I was happy with in less than 6 weeks! I bought my Grafton house last year from the Nicolic Group and I was so impressed with them that I decided to have them list all my flip properties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2012 - James & Kathleen K
Sold a home in 2012 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1715

“The Nikolic Group marketed our home and made sure we had all the tools necessary to keep our home in the front of buyer's minds. Thank you Paul and The Nikolic Group!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2012 - Michael and Debra W
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6512

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2012 - Hans & Tanya H
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2012 - Kurt & Kelli K
Sold a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2012 - Eric and Erica E
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2339

“Paul Nikolic and his team are extremely professional and made the buying process much less stressful. I'm not sure we could have made it to close without his hard work and attention to fine details. I would recommend him to all of my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2012 - Ryan B
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3458

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2012 - Ruth C
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3556

“Sue and Bosko have a great real estate team! Stayed positive and focused. Sue has excellent communication skills and kept me in the loop the entire process. She's amazing! The attorney I work with recommended her and I have already recommended her to my friend. Top notch!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2012 - Brian D
Bought a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6644

“Pleasantly surprised on how well the process went. Great Real Estate Team Nikolic Group”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Anton & Tonia B
Bought a home in 2012 in Muskego, WI 53150-8847

Show all testimonials